Jana Ojana

এখনো করোনামুক্ত আছে বিশ্বের যে ১৫টি দেশ !!

চীনের উহান থেকে সারাবিশ্বে ছড়িয়ে পড়েছে প্রা’ণঘাতী করোনাভা’ইরাস। বিশ্বের ২১০টির বেশি দেশে ছড়িয়ে পড়েছে এই প্রা’ণঘা’তী ভা’ইরাস। তবে এখনো বিশ্বে কয়েকটি দেশ আছে যেখানো করোনা রোগী শনাক্ত হয়নি।

The deadly coronavi’rus has spread around the world from Wuhan, China. The deadly v’irus has spread to more than 210 countries around the world. However, there are still some countries in the world where coronary disease has not been identified.

15 countries in Asia, Africa and Oceania are still tax free. The countries of Asia are North Korea, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan. The two countries in Africa that are still free from Corona are Lesotho and Comoros.

Oceania’s Kiribati, Tuvalu, Tonga, Samoa, Marshall, Salmon, Nauru, Palau, Vanuatu and the United States are still tax-free in the Micronesia Islands. Most of these countries have already banned tourism.

So far, 24 lakh 96 thousand 966 people have been infected in Corona and 1 lakh 71 thousand 240 have died. On the other hand, 6 lakh 56 thousand 24 people have recovered.

J A Suhag

Local News: J A Suhag writes Local News articles for industries that want to see their Google search rankings surge. His articles have appeared in a number of sites. His articles focus on enlightening with informative Services sector needs. he holds the degree of Masters in Business and Marketing. Before he started writing, he experimented with various professions: computer programming, assistant marker, Digital marketing, and others. But his favorite job is writing that he is now doing full-time. Address: 44/8 - North Dhanmondi, Dhaka Email: [email protected]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button